jeudi 27 avril 2017

PZ022 - Batard Tronique - Kozak Bass Mixtape Volume 1

Genre : Gypsycore, Kozak Bass, Breakcore, Hip Hop, Techno
date of release : tuesday 25 April 2017
language of lyrics : French, English, french-slavic slang
tracklist :

01. What Is Kozak Bass (intro)
02. Ukrainian French Diaspora Freestyle
03. Kozak Bass Anthem
04. Rom Arrangé (2K17 rmx)
05. Mariage Rom
06. SRVTR - 10 (Batard Tronique rmx)
07. Äcid Ärab Are Welcome For Featured
08. Pidmanula (rmx)
09. Techno Toujours Pareil (cover)
10. Gypsy Voodoo (no time to waste)
11. Gypsy Trance
12. Gypsycore Star (2K17 rmx)
13. Shykydym
14. Eugene Is Drunk

1RST volume of a serie on Gypsycore's mixtapes tracks made or remixed by Batard Tronique, called by Grindthieves review blog "The King Of Gypsycore" and "The Borat Of Breakcore" by Godskalp, founder of NKS international muzakillabel

Aucun commentaire:

Articles les plus consultés